Skip to main content
Site Administrator

principal stout

Mr. Kent Stout - Principal


teacher of the year

Congrats to Mrs. Bui our 2017-2018 Teacher of the Year


Instructional Aid Support Staff
Mrs. Manqueros General
Mrs. Gonzalez General
Ms. Elisia Morning 
Mrs. Raygoza RSP
Mrs. Sandoval SDC
Mrs. Draper SDC
Ms. Anna Life Skills
Mr. Joseph Life Skills
Ms. Stephanie Life Skills
Ms. Cecilia Life Skills
Ms. Karina 1:1
Ms. Noyola 1:1
Ms. Tse 1:1

Staff

Gladstone Street School honors classified employee of the year!

kattie

Classified school employees fill numerous vital support roles that make teaching and learning more effective. In recognition of the important work that classified employees do, the Azusa Unified School Board honored the district’s Classified Employees of the Year at the board meeting on January 16th.

Gladstone Street congratulates Kattie Carmona our classified employee of the year! 

Pre School & Transitional Kinder & Kindergarten

 

Mr. Cruz

ecruz@azusa.org

Rm 2 (PS)

Mrs. Dyer

ddyer@azusa.org

Rm 1 (TK)

Mrs. Muñoz

smunoz@azusa.org

Rm 3 (K)

Mrs. Gonzalez

agonzalez@azusa.org

Rm 5 (K)
   
First Grade & Second Grade  

Mrs. Bui

ybui@azusa.org

Rm 4 (1)

Ms. Amancio

damancio@azusa.org

Rm 7 (1/2)

Mrs. Hill (Class Page)

dhill@azusa.org

Rm 6 (2)
   
Third Grade  

Mrs. Guillen

mguillen@azusa.org

Rm 22

Mrs. Reece

sreece@azusa.org

Rm 24
   
Fourth Grade & Fifth Grade  

Ms. Christensen

jchristensen@azusa.org

Rm 19 (4)

Mrs. Pielsick

jpielstick@azusa.org

Rm 28 (4/5)

Mrs. Bell Ramos

lbellramos@azusa.org

Rm 27  (SDC)

Mrs. Wright

awright@azusa.org

Rm 25 (5)
   
Life Skills  

Mrs. Rodriguez

rrodriguez@azusa.org

Rm 14 (K-2)

Mrs. Everling

reverling@azusa.org

Rm 18 (3-5)
   
Resource Teacher & RSP Teacher  

Mrs. De La Torre

cdelatorre@azusa.org

Rm 13 (RT)

Mrs. Dreager

pdreager@azusa.org

Rm 20 (RSP)

 

Support Staff

Mrs. Julie
-Secretary

Mrs. Veronica
-School Clerk

Mrs. Alma
-Community Liaison

Mrs. Liz
-Health Aide

Mrs. Gallardo
-Library Aide

Ms. Carmona
-Computer Lab Aide

Mr. Thomas
-Head Custodian

Ms. Colburn
-Speech/Language

Mrs. Marchena
-Band Director

Mr. Bush

-PE Teacher

Ms. Limon
-District Pyschologist

 

Noon Supervision support staff

Ms. May

Ms. Irene

Ms. Casey

Mr. Ignacio 

Mrs. Crystal

 

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Godinez

Ms. Jaimes

Ms. Llantada

Mrs. Neito

 

think together

Ms May

Miss Victoria

Miss Grace

Miss Sonia

Mr  Daniel

Homework Club

Coach Mariah

Coach Steve